UP & Comitato UPSA sezione Ticino 2018-2019

Presidente

Roberto Bonfanti
Garage Bonfanti SA, Mendrisio

roberto.bonfanti@upsa-ti.ch


Vicepresidente & membro UP

Pasquale Ciccone
Garage Carrozzeria Ciccone Sagl, Davesco

pasquale.ciccone@upsa-ti.ch


Vicepresidente & membro UP

Marco Doninelli
Emil Frey SA, Noranco

marco.doninelli@upsa-ti.ch


Membro di comitato centrale

Enrico Camenisch

chico.camenisch@gmail.com

 


 

Direttore & membro UP

Gabriele Lazzaroni
 

gabriele.lazzaroni@upsa-ti.ch


Membro di comitato

Renato Canziani
Garage Autogest SA, Locarno

autogest@spin.ch


Membro di comitato

Pierluigi Vizzardi
Vizzardi Pierluigi SA, Rancate

vizzardi.sa@bluewin.ch


Membro di comitato

Oliviero Milani
AMAG Automobili e Motori SA, Lugano

oliviero.milani@amag.ch


Membro di comitato

Barbara Ferrari
Garage Ferrari SA, Bellinzona

barbara@garage-ferrari.ch




 


Membro di comitato

Sonja Simonetti
Simonetti Garage, Minusio

sonja@simonetti.ch


Membro di comitato

Ilaria Devittori
Devittori All Cars plus SA, Biasca

ilaria.devittori@allcarsbiasca.ch








______________________________________________________________________________________________________________


   Membro di comitato

   Alessandro Bär
   Auto SA Truck Ticino, Mezzovico

   a.baer@autoag.ch